Insurance Providers

Business: United Federal Credit Union
Contact: Tara Jones (Hendersonville) and Lori Longcoy (Fletcher)
Address: 101 Jack Street, Hendersonville, NC 28792 and 3674 Hendersonville Road, Fletcher, NC 28732
Phone: 828-708-6550 (Tara) and 828-684-4215 Ext. 5350 (Lori)
Contact Email: TJones@unitedfcu.com (Tara) and llongcoy@unitedfcu.com (Lori)

Business: Carolina Living Insurance
Contact: Shane Gragg
Address: 739 N Main St, Hendersonville, NC 28792
Phone: 828-393-0757
Contact Email: shane@carolinalivingins.com

Business: Edward Jones – David Maupin – Financial Advisor
Contact: Edward Jones – David Maupin - Financial Advisor
Address: 1303 5th Avenue West, Suite B, Hendersonville, NC 28739
Phone: (828) 696-1588
Contact Email: David.Maupin@edwardjones.com

Business: American National – Worksite Division
Contact: David W Jordan, CITRMS, CIPA
Address: 54 Azalea Road, Arden, NC 28704
Phone: 828-606-6442
Contact Email: d.jordan@amnatworksite.com

Business: Diane Bauknight, State Farm Insurance Agent
Contact: Diane Bauknight
Address: 5 Long Shoals Road, Arden, NC 28704
Phone: 828-687-1130
Contact Email: diane@dianebauknight.com

Business: General Insurances Services Inc
Contact: Pamela Kuxhouse
Address: 235 St. Johns Road, Suite 30, Fletcher, NC 28732
Phone: 828-684-8212
Contact Email: pkuxhouse@giswnc.net

Business: State Farm Insurance – Judy Stroud
Contact: Judy Stroud
Address: PO Box 298, Hendersonville, NC 28793
Phone: 828-693-6207
Contact Email: Judith.l.stroud.g0io@statefarm.com

Business: Hemlock Insurance
Contact: Butch Greene
Address: PO Box 822 Fairview, North Carolina
Phone: 828-338-9125
Contact Email: bgreeneinsurance@gmail.com

Business: ALLCHOICE Insurance
Contact: Jared Bellmund
Address: 323 North Main Street, Office 3 Hendersonville, NC 28792
Phone: 828-237-2327
Contact Email: jared.bellmund@allchoiceinsurance.com

Business: David J Ramondo Insurance Services, Inc
Contact: David Ramondo
Address: 122 Baton Lane, Hendersonville, NC 28792
Phone: 828-333-1011
Contact Email: dramondo@davidramondoins.com

Business: MMIC Agency, LLC
Contact: Anne Partin
Address: 256 Foxhunt Lane, Hendersonville, NC 28791
Phone: 828-708-4602
Contact Email: anne.partin@mmicnc.com