Financial Services

Business: Edward Jones
Contact: Michelle Huntley
Address: 900 Fleming Street, Hendersonville, NC 28791
Phone: 828-808-0425
Contact Email: michelle.huntley@edwardjones.com

Business: Edward Jones – Financial Advisor: Laura H. Crago
Contact: Laura Crago
Address: 1507 Haywood Road, Suite B, Hendersonville, NC 28791
Phone: 828-694-3629
Contact Email: laura.crago@edwardjones.com

Business: Edward Jones – David Maupin – Financial Advisor
Contact: Edward Jones – David Maupin - Financial Advisor
Address: 1303 5th Avenue West, Suite B, Hendersonville, NC 28739
Phone: (828) 696-1588
Contact Email: David.Maupin@edwardjones.com

Business: United Federal Credit Union
Contact: Lori Longcoy and Jeff Rice
Address: 3674 Hendersonville Road, Fletcher, NC 28732
Phone: 828-684-4215 Ext. 5350 (Lori)
Contact Email: llongcoy@unitedfcu.com (Lori) and JRice@unitedfcu.com (Jeff)

Business: Wells Fargo Advisors, Hendersonville
Contact: Matt Dickelman, Financial Advisor
Address: 421 South Church Street, Suite 100, Hendersonville, NC 28792
Phone: 828-692-2526
Contact Email: matthew.dickelman@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Business: Western & Southern Financial Group
Contact: Brian Rowland
Address: 1200 Ridgefield Drive, Suite 140, Asheville, NC 28806
Phone: 828-476-1312
Contact Email: brian.rowland@wslife.com