Educational Facilities

Business: Blue Ridge Community College
Contact: Ben Smith
Address: 625 College Drive, Flat Rock, NC 28731
Phone: 828-694-1658
Contact Email: b_smith@blueridge.edu

Business: Western Women’s Business Center
Contact: Sharon Oxendine
Address: 1465 Sand Hill Road, Candler, NC 28715
Phone: 828-633-5065
Contact Email: soxendine@carolinasmallbusiness.org

Business: Montreat College School of Adult and Graduate Studies
Contact: Jesse Boeckermann
Address: 29 Turtle Creek Drive, Asheville, NC 28803
Phone: 828-419-2211
Contact Email: jesse.boeckermann@montreat.edu

Business: Rock Academy
Contact: Steve Clark
Address: 1408 Patton Avenue Suite E, Asheville, NC 28806
Phone: 828-252-1888
Contact Email: steve@rockacademync.com

Business: Veritas Christian Academy
Contact: Candice Pritz
Address: 17 Cane Creek Road, Fletcher, NC 28732
Phone: 828-681-0546
Contact Email: cpritz@veritasnc.org

Business: Lutheridge Camp and Conference Center
Contact: Marlene Hoffman
Address: 2511 Hendersonville Road, Arden, NC 28704
Phone: 828-209-6312
Contact Email: mhoffman@novusway.org

Business: FernLeaf Community Charter School
Contact: Michael Luplow
Address: 58 Howard Gap Road, Fletcher, NC 28732
Phone: 828-684-3645
Contact Email: michael.luplow@fernleafccs.org