Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you!


Please contact the board member, via email or phone, that is the most relevant to your request, suggestion, input, or feedback. If you are uncertain which member to contact, take a look at our  Committees page for a description.


We’ll make every effort to respond as quickly as possible.



Chairwoman of the Board

Lynn Cordell

Tel: (828) 654-9060  M: (828) 458-8212



Steve Clark

Tel: (828) 684-4215  X 5350



Kristi Sink

Tel: (828) 213-8267



Michelle Tracz

Tel: (828) 280-2530


Chair Membership Committee

David Jordan

Tel: (828) 606-6442


Chair Communications and Marketing Committee

Shane Lunsford

Tel: (828) 280-9639


Chair Welcome Committee

Jared Bellmund

Tel: (828) 260-2222


Chair Events Committee

Teona Rodriguez

Tel: (828) 687-0010


Co-Chair Events Committee

Glen Bonetti

Tel: (828) 702-7658


Fletcher Town Representative

Mark Biberdorf

Tel: (828) 687-3985


Chair Fundraising Committee

Ben Kish

Tel: (828) 694-1751


Social Media / Website

Choya Harden

Tel: (828) 777-2288 text/cell




Fletcher Area Business Association



P.O. Box 321

Fletcher, NC 28732



c/o Fletcher Town Hall

300 Old Cane Creek Rd

Fletcher, NC 28732