Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you!

 

Please contact the board member, via email or phone, that is the most relevant to your request, suggestion, input, or feedback. If you are uncertain which member to contact, take a look at our  Committees page for a description.

 

We’ll make every effort to respond as quickly as possible.

 

 

Chairwoman of the Board

Lynn Cordell

fletcher_ad@choice-health.net

Tel: (828) 654-9060  M: (828) 458-8212

 

Vice-Chairman

Steve Clark

Sclark@unitedfcu.com

Tel: (828) 684-4215  X 5350

 

Secretary

Kristi Sink

kristi.sink@msj.org

Tel: (828) 213-8267

 

Treasurer

Michelle Tracz

michelle@michelletraczcpa.com

Tel: (828) 280-2530

 

Chair Membership Committee

David Jordan

askdavidj@gmail.com

Tel: (828) 606-6442

 

Chair Communications and Marketing Committee

Shane Lunsford

shane_lunsford@us.aflac.com

Tel: (828) 280-9639

 

Chair Welcome Committee

Jared Bellmund

jared@carolinalivingins.com

Tel: (828) 260-2222

 

Chair Events Committee

Teona Rodriguez

teona@thelaneorg.com

Tel: (828) 687-0010

 

Co-Chair Events Committee

Glen Bonetti

glen.bonetti@morrisbroadband.com

Tel: (828) 702-7658

 

Fletcher Town Representative

Mark Biberdorf

m.biberdorf@fletchernc.org

Tel: (828) 687-3985

 

Chair Fundraising Committee

Ben Kish

b_kish@blueridge.edu

Tel: (828) 694-1751

 

Social Media / Website

Choya Harden

relylocalasheville@gmail.com

Tel: (828) 777-2288 text/cell

 

 

 

Fletcher Area Business Association

 

Mail:

P.O. Box 321

Fletcher, NC 28732

 

Physical:

c/o Fletcher Town Hall

300 Old Cane Creek Rd

Fletcher, NC 28732